Effective February 1, 2008 the Jasper County Clerk's office is no longer a passport acceptance facility.  Acceptance facilities in Jasper County are the Rensselaer Post Office and the Demotte Post Office.

For more information, visit the Post Office or call the Passport Information Center at 1-900-225-5674 or 1-888-363-8668 or visit their website at: